Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 2000% Episode 14 (Shining Star Xmas Special) subtitles

うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪ マジLOVE2000% Op.14 Shining Star Xmas
Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 2000% Episode 14
UtaPuri Maji Love 2000%

Aired: 25 December 2013
Download subs here: http://www63.zippyshare.com/v/55464721/file.html
This is a response to this post: http://celestetwit.tumblr.com/post/71396043780/uta-no-prince-sama-maji-love-2000-op-14-shining-star
Thank you very much!

If anyone wants and can glue the video to the subtitles, I don’t mind! Please use them for anything! (I already credited myself in them cough)

8 thoughts on “Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 2000% Episode 14 (Shining Star Xmas Special) subtitles

  1. Oh, so this is your work, Shyuu-san! I downloaded the subs on the STARISH fb page and watched the episode just a few hours ago. Thank you for translating the episode! I’ve been waiting for it since Christmas :3

    • Oh, so I guess the fb page is the reason I was actually getting views for this post haha. I might have seen the page once…
      You’re welcome and thank you for your comment! For me it’s enough if my translations are useful to a few people but I get many views! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

