[TL] Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko Drama CD – Yume no Kuni no Alice

Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko Drama CD: Yume no Kuni no Alice (Alice in the Country of Dreams)
変態王子と笑わない猫ドラマCD 夢の国のアリス

Hentai Houji to Wrawanai Neko vol 06 cover (+ drama cd)Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko Drama CD - Yume no Kuni no Alice

Release date: 22 March 2013
Official site: http://www.henneko.jp/

Character:
Yokodera Youto – seiyuu: Kaji Yuuki梶 裕貴
Tsutsukakushi Tsukiko – seiyuu: Ogura Yui 小倉 唯
Tsutsukakushi Tsukushi – seiyuu: Tamura Yukari 田村 ゆかり
Azuki Azusa – seiyuu: Ishihara Kaori 石原 夏織
Pollarola Emanuela – seiyuu: Terakawa Aimi 寺川 愛美
Cat god – seiyuu: Kubo Yurika 久保 ユリカ

Novel writer: Sagara Sou さがら総
Art: Kantoku カントク

English translation:

Youto: – It’s said that dreams you see at night are the sanctuary left for the modern era. You can easily do things you can’t do in reality. In order to flirt with girls and idle about, everyone, including me and you, dive in the dream world. Dreams are beautiful. Dreams are wonderful. Everyone enjoys dreams without fearing anything and without thinking, in a carefree way. But wait a bit, please. Is that dream really yours? I wonder where the proof that it’s your dream is. Maybe you aren’t in your dream, but somewhere else. Maybe what you’re seeing is actually a piece of someone else’s dream. Your own dream and someone else’s dream. In order to distinguish between the two, there’s only one way:
*alarm clock ringing*
[01:00]
Youto: – “The pervert prince and the stoney cat”
Tsukiko: – “Drama CD: Alice in dream world”

Youto: – Uh! Damn! I’m late!! Huh? Where am I? Everything’s white. It’s as if I’m enveloped by mist. It’s strange…I remember I went to sleep in my own bed yesterday…it couldn’t be possible for the world to have been destroyed while I was sleeping, right? Hm? Someone’s coming.
Tsukiko: – I’m sure I heard a voice.
Tsukushi: – Tsukiko, you have sharp ears.
Azusa: – The smell’s coming from this way. I can see something too.
Youto: – That’s…now way….
Tsukiko: – Did you end up here too, Senpai?
Youto: – Tsukiko-chan!
Azusa: – Though I’m so glad! I’m relieved! Uh…I mean that I’m glad there’s more people now!
Youto: – Azuki Azusa has…
Tsukishi: – So we’re five now. We can enter a futsal*1* tournament! Though it seems difficult so I don’t know the rules.
Youto: – Not you too, President! And what do you mean, 5 people? There’s me, Tsukiko-chan, Azuki Azusa, President…
Emi: – Me!
Youto: – 1, 2, 3, 4…4…
Emi: – I’m here! Are you don’g it on purpose? Don’t ignore me!
Youto: – Whoops! I couldn’t see you because you were too small, Emi! Good girl! I’m sorry! You’re so cute!
Emi: – Wait! Stop it! Don’t pat me!
Tsukiko: – Senpai, is that how it is? I see…
Youto: – Eh! Your eyes are scary, Tsukiko-chan! *cough* Leaving jokes aside, why are you all here? No, where are we?
[03:00]
Tsukushi: – We don’t have a clue either!
Emi: – I bumped into these people just now.
Azusa: – When I woke up, I was in this place.
Tsukiko: – When I didn’t know what to do, I heard Senpai’s voice nearby…
Tsukushi: – And this Daizu or Azuki girl followed your smell and we passed through the white mist.
Azusa: – I didn’t react to your smell at all!
Emi: – You were like an Akita dog.
Youto: – Well, I’m glad that we could meet. Right! Maybe there are others aside from us here! I’ll run a bit and see what’s over there as well.
Tsukushi: – No, it’s not good to run around blindly…
Youto: – Uh! What’s this?
Tsukushi: – You’ll get bounced back by an invisible wall or something like this.
Tsukiko: – This wide but small pure white space. It seems we can’t go anywhere.
[04:00]
Youto: – No way!
Azusa: – It’s as if we’re the last animals who were locked in a shelter on the last day of Earth!
Tsukiko: – Well, the fact that we can jump in with all our might and be rejected in the same way if we forget the situation might not be not interesting at all, but… Oh!
Emi: – it’s true that it’s like a stability ball from the gymnasium.
Azusa: – A stability ball…I wonder if it’s good to slim down! Oh!
Tsukushi: – Breaking through this wall might show my skill as a track and field member…
*the girls jump around having fum*
Youto: – No, everyone, stop playing! You’re too calm in this emergency situation!
Tsukiko: – Senpai is right. Who started playing first? Jeez.
[05:00]
Youto: – Yeah…if we had recorded the whole thing, we could have been able to find out who’s at fault.
Tsukushi; – Well then, we have to think of a way to get out of this. We can’t live our lives in this world, can we?
Azusa: – That’s right! We have to go back in this instant! I was on the bus in my long awaited field trip…
Youto: – Field trip?
Azusa: – It was a great seat and I felt like a koala swayed in a cradle, so I just fell asleep!
Youto: – Um, what are you talking about? Today’s a normal Monday when we go to class, right?
Emi: – No, no! It’s a Sunday when you go to church! I skipped this morning’s mass and was napping comfortably in the courtyard.
Tsukushi: – Wait, wait, what are you saying? It’s a Wednesday, and it’s 1 p.m. The math teacher’s voice was a nice lullaby so I’m sure of it!
Tsukiko: – Nee-san, your lifestyle itself is mistaken. I remembereverything until when I laid down in the futon in the dead of the night.
[06:00]
Azusa: – Eh? Eh? Why? Our times don’t match!
Emi: – The only thing that matches is that we were about to go to sleep.
Youto: – What does this mean?
Tsukushi: – Wait. Can’t you hear something?
Youto: – Eh?
Azusa: – No!! What’s that?
Tsukushi: – That’s…a rabbit herd?!
Tsukiko: – One rabbit, two, 30, 100, there’s a huge number of them running toward us.
Azusa: – No, that’s wrong!
Tsukiko: – It’s wrong?
Azusa: – Your way of counting rabbits is wrong! *2* Plus, if you talk about rabbits, there are all kinds, like or the Holland Lop or Netherlands Dwarf or Lionhead….
Youto: – Azuki Azusa-san! Leave the animal lesson now!
Tsukishi: – The rabbits are jumping on me!
Azusa: – Ah! they got under my clothes! Noo! It peed on me! I’m dying, idiot!
[07:00]
Youto: – What the heck’s happening?
Cat god: – Hahaha! The displeasure and thrill entertains the watchers, it seems.
Youto: – This voice…
Cat god: – Are you well and unhappy today as well, Yokodera-kun and his unpleasant friends?
Youto: – Cat god?
Youto: – The rabbit herd that appeared out of nowhere are now eating the cabbage mountain that also appeared out of nowhere and stopped for the moment. We were only listening closely to the Cat god’s voice coming from somewhere in the rabbit herd while our lips trembled like sopping wet girls.
What’s with this?
Cat god: – Don’t mind it. It’s just a small safety measure. To hide a tree, use a forest. To hide me, use rabbits. That’s about it. Once again, hello, everyone! Welcome to dream world!
[08:10]
Tsukushi: – How cowardly. If you can do things like this with no problem, I assume you’re prepared for what’s to come.
Youto: – Please wait, Prez! The Cat god just said something strange…
Tsukiko: – What do you mean by “dream world”? Please explain.
Cat god: – It’s exactly as you hear, little miss from the head house. This is inside someone’s dream. That makes you all are visitors pulled here by the dream’s owner.
Azusa: – Someone’s dream…?
Cat god: – Yes, someone from here is having this dream as we speak. Although it seems the said person is not aware of it. Jeez, you’re always so troubling.
Emi: – What are you putting on airs, stupid? You should make them realize they’re dreaming!

[09:04]
Cat god: – Unfortunately, I cannot do that. That’s the rule.I’m not teasing you all of my own will. Don’t think ill of me.
Azusa: – Even if you say so…If that person doesn’t realize, the dresm will never end.
Cat god: – True. If the dream won’t end, this space will stay closed forever. When your mind and soul will rust away in this dream, I wonder what will become of your bodies. Don’t you think it makes for a pleasant experiment?
Tsukushi: – You’re calling it “pleasant”,when you involved Tsukiko in it? Bastard, that’s what you’re saying?
Cat god: – Oh, how scary! Don’t get so angry, big miss of the Tsutsukakushi head house. I’ll tell you something, just for your sake. The way to escape from here, that is.
[10:00]
Tsukushi: – What, so there is a way. Say it promptly and in detail.
Cat god: – There are two plans you can use. First one is to wake up the one who is dreaming. Of course. If they wake up from the dream, the dream itself will disappear.
Tsukiko: – So that means to wake up the one dreaming inside the dream.
Azusa: – I don’t get it! If something like that were possible, we wouldn’t be needing the police! It’s impossible, totally impossible!
Cat god: Well then, here is your second option.
Tsukushi: – What is it?
Cat god: – Reach a criteria with a trick provided by me. If you can achieve it well, you will be forced out of the dream. You’ll forget everything completely and you will all be able to wake up pleasantly.
Azusa?: – Hey, isn’t it a bit strange?
[11:00]
Tsukiko: – That’s true. The Cat god is too generous. Is there something hidden here?
Azusa: – Not that! No, that too, but it’s Yokodera! Why is he being quiet?
Tsukiko: – Now that you say it, he’s been looking downward all this time.
Tsukushi: – Do you have an idea about this?
Emi: – No way, maybe it’s actually you who…!
Youto: – No, you’re wrong! I was thinking a bit.
Tsukiko: – About what?
Youto: – I was thinking that there are so many girls here and I’m so happy!
Tsukiko: – Oh…
Azusa: – Hmm…
Tsukushi: – Huh…
Youto: – You’re scary, everyone! You’re looking at me as if I’m an old cloth! I was trying to ease the mood with a joke!
Tsukiko: – A pervert who fools around in this kind of situation should just drop his head somewhere.
Youto: – Then I’d die! I was actually thinking about the Cat god! Aren’t you annoyed by how it’s spouting all these arbitrary things?
[12:00]
Azusa: – Well, it’s not like I’m not angry but…
Youto: – We don’t need to listen to what this guy says. We have to discipline it sometimes!
Cat god: – Haha! Hahaha! As expected of Yokodera-kun! What excellent thinking! It makes me want to encourage you!
Youto: – This is your only chance to act composed, Cat god!
Cat god: – You’re forgetting something important. You don’t even know which one I am among all these so how are you going to discipline me?
Youto: – It’s true that I can’t distinguish where your voice is coming from but I just need to check one by one, don’t I?
Cat god: – Hahaha! What great patience you have! Are you planning to become Urashima coming back from the Palace of the Dragon King? *3* How are you going to check? “Were you the one talking just now? How about the rabbit over there?” Are you going to ask each one politely and interview them one by one?
[13:08]
Youto: – That’s right. But not using words, but I’ll ask their bodies. First, I’ll lift up the first one.*kiss* It wasn’t this one, huh?
Cat god: – Wh-What are you doing!?
Youto: – As you can see, I’m smooching them. It’s a passionate kiss between a rabbit and a human. *kiss* It’s not this one either.
Cat god: – That’s not what I meant! I’m not asking you to explain love! Wh-why are you doing that?
Youto: – Its so I can quickly recognize the Cat god hiding among simple rabbits. Because the reaction’s totally different. *kiss* Next.
Cat god: – Don’t you have any shame? Do you intend to make go through something so shameless in front of people?
[14:00]
Youto: – It’s your fault, Cat god. I don’t want to do this either but i don’t have a choice. *kiss* Next.
Cat god: – St-st..stop. Please stop. I don’t want to remember that kind of feeling!
Youto: – *kiss* Next.
Cat god: i-I got it! Let’s negotiate, okay? What do you want?
Youto: *kiss* – Next!
Cat god: – Hey! Are you listening to me? Didn’t you learn at school to listen when people are talking? Listen to what I say! Let’s discuss! Calmly! Let’s discuss! Let’s–!
Youto: *kiss*
Cat god: – P-Please stop! Please! I beg you! Stop! Not that! Just not that!
Youto: *kiss*
Cat god: – No…I don’t want this. It was my fault! I’m sorry! Forgive me! I’ll apologize! Uh…
[15:06]
Youto: *kiss*
Cat god: – Uh! He’s coming over here! he’s coming this way… God, help me!
Youto: *kiss* Huh, this is a mess already.
Cat god: – Ahh!!!
Cat god: – It ran away! One ran away that way! Follow it! Eh, why aren’t you chasing after it?
Tsukiko: – No…
Azusa: – How should I say it…You know…
Tsukushi: – My body’s itchy…
Azusa: – Don’t show us strange things!
Tsukiko: – How unfair of those rabbits.
Youto: – Oh…I got it! I’ll chase after it alone!
Cat god: – D-Don’t come here!
Youto: – Heheheh! You can’t run anymore!
Cat god: – Someone help!
Youto: – No one will help you either! Just give up!
[16;00]
Tsukiko: – Depending on how you hear it, he sounds completely like a criminal.
Azusa: – Even if he’s not a criminal, there’s no mistake that he’s a prevert.
Tsukushi; – Rather than a pervert, isn’t he a bit strange as a human being?
Emi: – He’s a monster that’s a criminal, a pervert and strange. He probably believes he’s not strange..
Youto: – Great! I got you! It’s time for the Yokodera Deluxe Ultra Technical Baiser*4* created through day and night training!
Cat god: – God! God! Oh, God!
Youto: *kisssss*
Cat god: – Uh!! I’ll get back at you for this!
Youto: – It’s gone!
Tsukushi: – Oh! It’s like a ninja from ancient times! How cool!
Tsukiko: – The other rabbits also disappeared, it seems.
Azusa: – So it ran away…probably. I feel a bit bad for it.
[17:00]
Youto: – Hahaha! Justice prevails!
Emi: – So, what are we gonna do? It disappeared so we don’t know the criteria for escaping.
Youto: – Oh…
Azusa: – Uh…we’re in trouble..
Tsukiko: – No matter how much we search, we can’t even find one rabbit, let alone the Cat god.
Azusa: – This bouncy thing’s the same too. We can’t go anywhere either.
Tsukushi: – Now that it’s come to this, we can only deduce whose dream this is.
Emi; – Tsu-chan, Tsu-chan!
Tsukiko: – What is it?
Emi: – Take this!
Tsukiko: – What are you doing?
Emi: – Don’t they say that if you pinch your cheeks and it doesn’t hurt then you’re dreaming?
Youto: – Haha, Tsukiko-chan, what a face!
Tsukiko: – Uh…
Emi: – No! It hurts! It hurts! I give up!
[18:00]
Youto: – What a terrific exchange between two small girls!
Azusa: – I know! They say you can’t fall asleep in a dream, right?
Youto: – Is that how it is
Azusa: – It is! That’s why, um…Yokodera…how about…sleeping together? It’s just an experiment!
Youto: – Is sleeping together even necessary?
Tsukushi: – Oh, I see! What a brilliant idea! The girl over there! You should sleep together with me! I will sing you a Tsukiko lullaby!
Azusa: – No! Don’t pull me!
Tsukushi: – One Tsukiko, two Tsukikos, three Tsukiko, there are three of Tsukiko and one different Tsukikos. There are two different Tsukikos, three different Tsukikos, there are three of different Tsukikos and one packedTsukiko. Two of them three of them…
Azusa: – I can’t sleep at all!
[19:00]
Tsukushi: – One Obon gift Tsukiko, two of them…
Tsukiko: – How is this?
Youto: – Hahaha! Ah…The situation’s not any better. If the one dreaming isn’t aware of it, we can’t do anything about it…
Tsukushi: – There is one end of the year Tsukiko, two of them, three of them…
Azusa: – Ah, I don’t need that!
Tsukushi: – Oh…
Youto: – Azuki Azusa retorted to Prez! Hey, didn’t Azuki Azusa not like Steel King?
Azusa: – Uh, this and that are two different things! It’s the kind of difference between a frog and a tadpole!
Emi: – That comparison’s confusing too!
Youto: – Even Emi retorted to Azuki Azusa? I have the impression that after the Italiy school incident, Emi was very scared of Azuki Azusa. This is strange…It is…Something’s not right. huh? Something fell out of my pocket? What’s this? A small square box?
[20:08]
Azusa: – Huh? What? I have something too…
Emi; – Me too? What’s this? Was this here?
Tsukushi: – Hm, everyone’s the same… It’s a strange silver cube.
Tsukiko: – There’s a switch on it.
Emi: – It’s true!
Youto: – The 5 of us all suddenly found silver boxes…and there’re switches on them…
Azusa: – You definitely shouldn’t press this kind of switch, right?
Emi: – Huh? We shouldn’t press it?
Tsukiko: – It’s possible it’s some kind of trap.
Youto: – But would they take the trouble do something so roundabout? Uh, what should we do?
Azusa: – What should we do!
Tsukushi: – Eh! How impertinent!
Tsukiko: – Nee-san?
Tsukushi: – This kind of thing needs guts. Here we go.
Youto: – Ahh!!
*ding dong*
Emi: – Eh?
Tsukushi: – Huh?
[21:00]
Azusa: – What’s this?
Tsukushi: – One more time. Here we go! *ding* What, it’s just a device with a song. *clicks* *ding* *clicks* *ding*
Tsukiko: – It seems it’s the same for everyone’s switch.What could it be?
Youto: – Wouldn’t this be used when you enter a girl’s changing room? *ding dong* Excuse me a bit! -like that.
Emi: – I see! Onii-chan, you’re smart! Or not, idiot. Where do you see a changing room in this place?
Azusa: – In the first place, even if there were a locker room here, you shouldn’t enter it, right?
Tsukushi: – You clearly said it like it’s a common practice for you to sneak in.
Tsukiko: – You’re an incurable pervert even in a dream.
Youto: – You don’t need to attack me all at once.
Emi: – Aren’t you the one who said something that needed a retort, ding dong pumpkin?
Youto: – This doesn’t have anything to do with it, but I get a bit excited if I say to attack or be attacked.*5*
Tsukushi: – Hm? Why? To attack? Who should attack what so you’d get excited?
[22:00]
Tsukiko: – You shouldn’t listen to him. Nee-san, please stay like this, and never get this.
Youto: – So that can mean that you get it, Tsukiko-chan… huh?
*vrr*
Azusa: – What is it this time?
Youto: – Somehow…the box is shaking
Tsukiko: – A piece of paper came out from the box.
Tsukushi: – It seems something’s written on it…Hm?
Azusa: – “How does a dog cry out”..? it says.
Emi: – This is strange. That’s the only thing written.
Tsukiko: – I wonder if it’s a quiz.
Emi; – It’s too stupid to be a quiz. Even kindergartners get this. *woof*
Tsukushi: – No, no, it’s like this: *howl*
Tsukiko: – *yap*, *yap*
Youto: – How cute! You all sound like it!
Emi: – I-is that so? This is a breeze!
*howl* *woof woof* *yap*
Azusa: – Don’t look down on dogs!
Youto: – Doctor Azuki!
Azusa: – They describe it shortly as a dog’s bark, but it’s going to be clearly different depending on the situation and type! The fact that the onomatopoeia for a dog’s cry is different depending on the country proves how unreliable are a human’s ears and that they can’t imitate the sound! That’s why in order to answer this quiz, we have to investigate a dog’s bark for weeks and months and take in account who the barking is directed to and what the dog’s mood is….
Youto: – Oh…
Emi: – Ah!
Tsukiko: – Oh, the paper disappeared all of a sudden.
Tsukushi: – What in the world was that?
Azusa: – In the first place, I think they’re forgetting that there are dogs types that rarely bark at all! The one who made this quiz isn’t looking at…
Youto: – Whoa, whoa. Don’t get excited. Sit! *6*
*whine*whine*
Youto: – Okay, what a good girl! Shake, turn, shake.
Tsukushi: – There’s another one!
[24:00]
Emi: – What is it this time? “What’s the do re mi song?” is says.
Tsukushi: – Doremi? That doesn’t sound Japanese. I never heard about this. Is it about the Slave Dynasty? *7*
Tsukiko: – Nee-san, how did you pass your music classes until now? It’s something you hear sometimes in children’s programmes as well. It’s that one.
Tsukushi: – Which one?
Tsukiko: – This one: “Do is the do for doughnuts , Re is the re for lemon, Mi is for mandarin oranges, fa is for fanta, so is for missing. la is for lemonade, si is for food…”*8*
Emi; – Tsu-chan, you’re completely tone deaf–
Youto: – What a pretty voice you have! It sounds like an angel’s voice! Isn’t that right, Prez?
Tsukushi: – Right! Just like the melody of a clear stream in the mountains, like the whisper of the summer breeze when you walk into a forest!
[25:03]
Youto: – Even if you display it at a foreign competition or at the Tchaikovsky Competition, you’d get an easy win!
Tsukushi: – A huge playback number on Youtube, it’d pass a hundred million views!
Youto: – Everyone who’d watch or listen it would be moved! A cultural heritage-like voice that’s an all time record!
Tsukushi: – She’s like a monument of music history, at the top of the world! The world’s treasure! The universe’s diva! And she’s called…!!
Tsukushi & Youto: – Tsutsukakushi Tsukiko!
*people cheering effects*
Tsukiko: – If you say it like that, even I’ll get angry…
Youto: – Why did you stop singing?
Tsukiko: – I won’t ever sing in front of you two again, even if I die! Hmpf!
Youto: – No way!
Azusa: – I kind of understand Tsutsukakushi-san’s feelings…
[25:50]
Emi: – Is that so? I don’t really get it. The Do Re Mi song’s so easy…
“Doe, a deer, a female deer
Ray, a drop of golden sun
Me, a name I call myself
Far, a long long way to run
Sew, a needle pulling thread
La, a note to follow sew
Tea, I drink with jam and bread
That will bring us back to do…” *9*
*people cheering effects*
Youto: – As expected of a genuine choir singer! She’s really good.
Tsukushi: – I may be able to hesitantly acknowledge that she’s just a bit on Tsukiko’s level.
Tsukiko: – This sound…
Azusa: – Ah, this is when I want to press the button! *ding*
Youto: – True. *ding*
Tsukushi: – I see. *ding*
Tsukushi: – It’s a bit frustrating, though. *ding*
Emi: – Hehe. It’s not that great! *ding* Well, I was able to sing with quite a good feeling.
[27:00]
*meows*
Cat god: – You passed!
Emi: – Eh? Nooo!!
Youto: – Huh? Emi disappeared!
Tsukushi: – Huh? what? Why? For what reason? In what way?
Tsukiko: – If she was told she passed and she disappeared it means…
Youto: – No way…was she able to escape this dream?
Tsukiko: – So she fulfilled the escape conditions, right?
Azusa: – Huh? Why? What did it?
Tsukushi: – We should remember what she did just know.
Youto: – She sang a song and then we all pushed the switch…
Azusa: – That’s it! The switch! This thing! *ding*ding*ding*ding*
Tsukiko: – Nothing is happening.
Azusa: – I wonder if it’s not enough to push the button…
Tsukushi: – I see. I solved the mystery!
Youto: – Prez!
Tsukushi: – We should sing. And in English.
Youto: – No, I think that’s definitely not it…
[28:00]
Tsukiko: – If those were the conditions, it means Nee-san won’t ever be able to escape.
Tsukushi: – What!
Tsukiko: – No. Rather, if it’s like that, do you have the will to study seriously now, Nee-san? Those conditions may have been better.
Azusa: – But it’s true that Emi-san sang and she escaped, isn’t it?
Youto: – That’s because there was the subject on the message card…
Tsukiko: – And we pressed the dinging button and she passed.
Youto: – I see!
Azusa: – That’s right!
Tsukiko: – That’s it.
Youto: – So this is how it works!
Tsukushi: – Wait, wait. Don’t just agree without me! It makes me lonely!
Youto: – On short, this is how it works, Prez: We answer the question that comes out from this box and need to get the ding-dong from everyone. Those are probably the escape conditions the Cat God was talking about.
Tsukushi: – Hm…hm…Huh?
Azusa: – It’s here!
Youto: – I’ll read it. Um…What does Tsutsukakushi Tsukiko do after she takes a bath? Huh? The question’s suddenly gotten harder!
[29:06]
Tsukiko: – What’s with this question? Is it the fault of this box? Is it the fault of this box?  Is it the fault of this box? Take this, take this, take this!
Azusa: – No! It doesn’t matter what the question is!
Youto: – What do you mean!
Azusa: Because what we need to do hasn’t changed, isn’t that right? If we answer even as a formality, the other people just have to press the dinging button. Like a penguin on a belt conveyor, it’s an automatic system!
Youto: – Oh! I see, that’s right! Then I’ll try saying something random.
Tsukiko: – Please take it easy.
Youto: – Leave it to me, I have a Tsukiko-chan managing official certification! *cough*cough* “Oh, I’m so busy, I’m so busy! First, I have to prepare what I need for tomorrow’s breakfast! While I put the pot on fire, I’ll clean Nee-san’s room and the living room and then I’ll vacuum the hallway and after that I’ll revise for school, fold the laundry and while I’m it I should massage Nee-san’s shoulders once in a while. Oh, how busy I am!”
[30:10]
Azusa: – Haha! Leaving your voice aside, it fits perfectly!
Tsukiko: – *ding* That’s right. It’s totally correct. This is my everyday. Yes, yes.
*ding*
Youto: – I’m not observing Tsukiko-chan everyday for nothing! *ding* I’ll escape first, but I’m sorry! I’ll be waiting for you in the real world!
Azusa: – Bye-bye, Yokodera! I’m sure we’ll be able to come back soon! Huh…What?
Youto: – Why can’t I escape?
Tsukiko: – No matter how you think about it, there’s someone who hasn’t pressed the button.
Tsukushi: – Hehehehe.
Youto: – P-prez?
Tsukushi: – That’s not enough, Yokodera.
Youto: – Prez?
[30:53]
Tsukushi: – with that kind of superficial understanding, the day when you get a Tsukiko managing official certificate is still a lot far ahead. I, who am living with her and are truly appropriate, shall enact the real Tsukiko when she gets out of bath!
“Open. heave-ho, gulp.gulp.gulp. pwha.  No matter how much milk I drink, I won’t grow. Why is that? The diary farmers need a bit of punishment. Jeez. Munch, much. The steamed bun is tasty. Much, much, clang,clang, open. Senpai’s blog is not updated today either. What is he doing? Much, munch. I’ll send him some spyware again. Take this, take this, and this. This person’s commenting again, I see. I should send some to this person too. take this, and that, and that. ”
Tsukiko: – Nee-san? Nee-san?
[32:00]
Tsukushi: – What is it, Tsukiko? This is the most interesting part. Don’t stop me!
Tsukiko: – I need to tell you something important. Please come this way.
Tsukushi: – Huh? Oh, what? What is it, what? You’re suddenly pulling me so much…what’s wrong? oh…Ohh!!
*bang*dang*
Azusa: – Yo-Yokodera…
Youto: – I don’t know, I don’t know. We know nothing of this, heard nothing.
*stepping sounds*
Tsukiko: – I’m sorry. Excuse me for making a ruckus. Nee-san likes to joke so she’s a bit troublesome.
Azusa: – U…um, Tsutsukakushi-san…Where is your sister?
Tsukiko: – It seems that she remembered something she had to do.
Youto: – What kind?
Tsukiko: – Oh. That’s right. Please let me see your switches a bit.
Youto: – Oh…yes…
*stepping sounds* *ding*ding*ding*
cat god: – You passed!!
*stepping sounds*
[33:00]
Tsukiko: – Thank you very much. I’ll give you your switches back.
Youto: – Y-yes…So, where is Steel King…?
Tsukiko: – She escaped safely. It seems it is true that we can escape as long as everyone pushes the button, no matter what the answer is.
Azusa: – Oh…Yay! I’m glad! Oh, I’m glad…
Tsukiko: – I’m sure you know this, but everything Nee-san said is a lie. Please erease it all from your memories.
Youto: – Uh, okay!
Tsukiko: – That’s a promise! If not…
Youto: – More importantly, let’s go on! Next!
Tsukiko: – I wonder what the next question is. Uh, I don’t get it.
Azusa: – What is it?  Um…”What are the feelings of the Princess when she goes to save the Prince captured by the Devil King of Darkness Realm?” …it says.
Youto: – They get more and more difficult and strange, don’t they?
[34:00]
Azusa: – What’s “The Devil King of Darkness Realm”? In the first place, why is the princess saving the prince?
Tsukiko: – The setting is elaborated, it seems.
Azusa: – I’ll try it, but…
“Wait, Devil King! I won’t let you have the prince!”
Is this okay?
Tsukiko: – I think you’re in the right way.
Azusa: – “Fall down already! You don’t know when to lose, Devil King!”
Tsukiko: – Yes. And here if the Devil King uses a time spell and sends the prince in the past time…
Azusa: – A princess in love is strong, you know! No matter what magic you use, I’ll definitely get him back! The Devil King always only torments the prince! He has absolutely no chance of winning!
Tsukiko: – I wonder about that. The prince is still human. It’s decided that he’ll yield to the Devil King who’s always with him anytime.
Azusa: – Even if the gods forbid it, this princess will not stand it!
[35:00]
Youto: – I don’t really understand, but they’re too much into acting their parts… Well, that’s okay. Rather, it’s very characteristic of Azuki Azusa.
Oh! I know! It’s natural that this is so much like Azuki Azusa! Way more than the Azuki Azusa retorting to Steel King earlier! On short, what could be happening is…
Tsukiko: – Senpai, Senpai! Please push the button now.
Azusa: – Huff,huff…I’m tired!
Youto: – Ah, I’m sorry! I’ll push it! *ding*
*ding*ding*
Cat god: – You passed!!
Azusa: – Even if all the dogs and cats on the Earth go extinct, the princess will not lose to the Devil King! See you, prince! Let’s meet on the field trip!
Youto: – She’s not out of her role yet!
[36:00]
Tsukiko: – Azuki-san disappeared too. You weren’t pressing your button so she continued acting for a while…
Youto: – Ah, sorry, sorry! It’s a bit hazy now, but I was wondering whose dream this was in the end.
Tsukiko: – And did you find something out?
Youto: – If we’re in a dream, then I think it means the characters present are only a result of the dreamer’s imagination. But the people who you see as being nice are seen as being bad by other people – that’s common in the real world, isn’t it? I think the way to know if it’s your own dream or someone else’s dream lies in this.
Tsukiko: – I see.
Youto: – This dream doesn’t describe the human relationships I know. For example, how the real Emi is very frightened by Azuki Azusa or how Azuki Azusa can’t deal with the Steel King – there’s none of these here. And on short, I think the one who is far from these three’s relationship is the one dreaming.
*vrr*
[37:05]
Tsukiko: – Oh, it seems the next question is here.
Youto: – Well, I guess it won’t help thinking about it. It doesn’t matter if we get out of here.
Tsukiko: – I’ll read it. “What is your phrase when you confess?” …it says.
Youto: – Confess?
Tsukiko: – Senpai, go ahead.
Youto: – Me?
Tsukiko: – Or should I be the one confessing?
Youto: – No, that’s a bit…a bit that…you know…I got it! I’ll do it!
Tsukiko: – Please do.
Youto: – Um…*cough*…I-I like you…I- I love you…. Your cool side, your cute side, when you act like a big sister, when you’re depressed and when you’re doing your best are all cute! It makes me want to eat you… Um! I wish you’d stop swinging your side ponytail and push that button! I’m at my limit already!
[38:07]
*poof*
Youto: – Oh…the question paper disappeared…Did I run out of time?
Tsukiko: – Oh, I’m sorry. I was thinking about something.
Youto: – You were thinking in THIS situation?
Tsukiko: – It’s also related to what you were saying earlier. If this world is entirely a product of the dreamer’s imagination, then maybe it’s not causing any problems for anyone in the real world.
Youto: – Huh? what do you mean?
Tsukiko: – This is a dream in all respects. Even if the characters in the dream escape or not, it’s not related in any way to the real persons.
Youto: – No way…Then, what about the one dreaming? They should be involved, right?
Tsukiko: – Please remember what the Cat god was saying. In order to escape, there is another way than to clear the escape conditions, and that is for the one dreaming to wake up, and the dream will end.
[39:07]
Youto: – If they wish to wake up. that might be the case, but the one dreaming is not aware of it, wasn’t it like this? We wouldn’t have problems if we could do that…Hm? What’s wrong?
Tsukiko: – It’s nothing.
Youto: – Tsukiko-chan? Why are you making yourself look like a bulldog? Your cheeks are somehow stretching a lot… wait! You look like a cord for bungee jumping! Are you okay?
Tsukiko: – I noticed this when Emi-san and I were pulling each other’s cheeks. No matter how much we pull, it doesn’t hurt one bit.
Youto: – That means… Oh! It’s the next question. “What are you feeling right now?” This is great! It’s an easy one!
[40:00]
Tsukiko: – Yes.
Youto: – I’ll leave aside the complicated stuff and say something. My feelings right now: I want to escape! I just want to escape!
Tsukiko: – I see…
Youto: – Hey, don’t turn your back to me, Tsukiko-chan! I want to escape! Please, press the button!
Tsukiko: – Okay. So should I just push it?
Youto: – That’s right! Please do it!
Tsukiko: – I understand.
*beep*
Youto: – What was that sound just now? There wasn’t this function before, right!
Tsukiko: – Oh, my. This is strange, isn’t it?
Youto: – Tsukiko-chan, what button are you even pushing? Why do you look like you’re having fun?
Wha! She disappeared!
Tsukiko: – It’s all right, there are many other questions. Next is…here: “What’s the name of the girl you like the most?” it says.
Youto: – Wh…wait, what’s with this question?
Tsukiko: – It’s going to be trouble if you can’t give the passing answer, isn’t it? We’ll end up staying in this world forever.
[41:00]
Youto: – Tsukiko-chan!
Tsukiko: – It’s okay. Everything is a dream anyway, and we have a lot of time. Let’s take our time and think together of the correct answer.
Youto: – Tsukiko-chan!!?
Tsukiko: – Senpai, we’ll be alone forever.
Dreams are really nice things, aren’t they?

[41:30]
Kaji Yuki: – Thisis the free talk of the “Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko Drama CD”. Good work today, everyone!
everyone: – Good  work today!
Kaji Yuki: – The recording just ended and I’m now in the stuffy recording booth. Well, I would like everyone to take turns and leave an impression on the recording. First, I voiced Yokodera Youro, my name is Kaji Yuki. Um, this is a drama CD that will go with the 6th volume of the novel, before the anime airs. This may be the first time everyone hears our voices. For Youto and Tsukiko, the commercial we recorded might be broadcast but maybe it’s the first time we meet. What did you think about it? The anime has a lot of hype but the drama cd had the same mood. Well, how should I say it, it’s a drama cd coming with the novel, but it was really long, and we also had fun recording it. From now on, we will try to get more and more int character and enliven the anime, so please look forward to it. So then, next is Ogura Yui-chan who played Tsutsukakushi Tsukiko.
[42:50]
Ogura Yui: – Thank you. My name is Ogura Yui, and I voiced Tsutsukakushi Tsukiko. Good work today, everyone!
everyone: – Good work!
Ogura Yui: – It’s the first time these members do a drama CD together and I was wondering what kind of atmosphere it will have as I was playing, but there was a fun atmosphere because we’re many and the recording went along with fun. And ther was also Tsukiko-chan off-tune singing and it was a lot of fun. And then, Emi-san’s English singing was very good and I was surprised. The anime will be starting next and I’m looking forward to the recording sessions. Please take care of me again. And everyone, please look forward to it! Thank you. Then, Kyari-san!*10*
Ishihara Kaori: – Eh? She said “Yukari-san”? I’m Ishihara Kaori who voiced Azuki Azusa! Everyone, good work today!
everyone: – Good work! *11*
Ishihara Kaori: – It was the first time I voiced Azuki Azusa-chan, and she is very in high spirits, young and cute and I felt that I became an adult as I was voicing her. But the drama cd was really…like Tsukishi-san’s lullaby or Yuto-kun’s amazing imitation.
Kaji Yuki: – “Amazing”?
Ishihara Kaori: – It was amazing! Everyone did a lot of amazing things and it was a very fun recording! So everyone, please play the drama cd again and have fun listening to those parts! Haha! Well, I wish you’ll enjoy the whole drama cd! I’ll do my best with the anime too so please look forward to it! Thank you very much. Then, Yukari-san, please!
[44:45]
Tamura Yukari: – Eh I voiced Tsutsukakushi Tsukushi, my name is Tamura Yukari. Everyone, you worked well today!
everyone: – Good work today!
Tamura Yukari: – Eh, Tsukushi-chan loves Tsukiko-chan, she’s a very doting older sister. How should I say it, she was somewhat silly. Somewhat? haha. She also has some silly sides, but I wish to be able to portray well both that side and also her Steel King stiff side. Please check out the anime as well! Then, Emi-chan!
[45:18]
Terakawa Aimi – Yes!  My name is Terakawa Aimi, and I voiced Emi. Personally, my most important moment today was the singing and I did my best, but Tsukiko-chan’s singing before me took the spotlight and I tried singing while my heart was cracking, haha. The cat god watched over me in the middle the whole time and I’m wondering how far the anime will reach,and I wonder if Emi will be in the anime.
Kaji Yuki: – She’s be in it for sure!
Terakawa Aimi: – I’ll believe she’ll be in the anime. I did my best recording this time! I wish you’ll also watch Emi do her best in the anime. Thank you very much! Then, at the end, Cat god, please!
Kubo Yurika: – Hello! I’m Kubo Yurika, and I voiced the Cat god. Good work today, everyone!
everyone: – Good work!
Kubo Yurika: – Oh, good work!
Kaji Yuki: – Hey, cat god!
Kubo Yurika: – You know, it’s a really good recording studio.I’m usually very shy with strangers.
Kaji Yuki: – Ehh?
Kubo Yurika: – I don’t look it, right? That’s right, people tell me I don’t look it but I’m very shy but it’s a really good recording studio, I was called to a very warm studio and I’m happy. Okay! Ah, you’re saying I’m like a cat? That I’m like a god? People tell me that a lot! Please take care of me from now on too!
[46:47]
Kaji Yuki: – Okay, so with this, these were our impressions. We’re taking this before the anime starts airing so we’re also looking forward to how it will turn out but I’m sure it willl be something wonderful if it’s the same as the atmosphere of this recording, so please look forward to the anime too! Well then, let’s meet on TV next time! Bye-bye!
the girls: – Bye-bye…
Kaji Yuki: – Bye-bye!
the girls: – Bye-bye!!
Kaji Yuki: – Hehe. Okay!

———–
*1* Futsal – a type of indoor football played by teams of 5 people.
*2* – It’s a Japanese language thing. They use different ways to say it.
*3* There’s a story about Urashima Tarou whorescues a turtle and goes to the Palace of the Dragon God under the sea. When he comes back after three days, 300 years have actually passed in his world. (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urashima_Tar%C5%8D)
*4* At least I think that’s what he says, meaning “kiss”
*5* I don’t know how to translate it so it keeps the meaning in English, but the Japanese word they use (“tsukkomu) can also mean “to thrust’, giving it an indecent meaning.
*6* he says these as if he’s talking to an animal/dog.
*7* Slave Dynasty or Mamluk Dynasty is said in Japanese as “doreiouchou 奴隷王朝” and it sounds the same at the beginning.
*8* Well you can guess all of these make sense in Japanese, I just wrote what she said, not the english version.
*9* At first I had no idea what language she was singing in so I assumed it’s Italian and tried searching lol. And then I realized it’s English…I took the lyrics from here: http://kids.niehs.nih.gov/games/songs/movies/doremimp3.htm (I’m so glad I didn’t have to try to understand what she’s saying lol). By the way, Do Re Mi song in Italian: http://serenaitalian.wordpress.com/2010/09/11/do-re-mi-tutti-insieme-appassionatamente-the-sound-of-music-with-lyrics/
*10* I don’t even know what she says, it sounds like “Kyari” (or maybe it’s a kind of nickname for one of the girls, the way Yui calls her) to me and maybe that’s why there was the confusion. One girl is called Yukari and the other Kaori so it may have been any of them.
*11* Otsukaresama/Good work today – as you probably noticed, it’s common practice to say this after work. People may say it when they finished to do some work or when leaving work as a for of goodbye.
** I’m sure you know Nee-san means older sister and Onii-chan means older brother and so on. I didn’t write them anymore though I should have.

This is a translation that was requested through e-mail!
I finally finished this! It’s taking me an hour for less than 10 minutes to translate, so I’m so so late with this update! Thank you for the request and the link, TerryBoom! And I’m sorry it took me so long again! I guess that if you have other requests, you’ll need to get used to it…
The one I translated from was a whole 47 minutes compilation, and I just realized it may be split it tracks, so the [times:00] I wrote may be useless then.

2 thoughts on “[TL] Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko Drama CD – Yume no Kuni no Alice

  1. OMG! So funny, pity there isn´t a special image of Azusa for this cd drama (like the one of Tsukiko)
    Thank you very much!!
    The first time I heard this cd I only understood 30%, now I can know exactly what they´re saying 🙂

    • You’re welcome!!
      Yes, well they said this CD came with the 6th volume of the novel. The picture with Tsukiko is the novel’s vol.6 special cover (actual one is this) cover and the other one, the CD one is the picture for the CD.
      Azuki Azusa appears on the novel’s vol.2 cover: here.

Leave a Reply

